选择文件:

点击添加MP4文件
(最多5个文件,每个文件最大200MB。)

压缩设置:

输出文件:

如果需要将所有输出文件打包到一个ZIP文件,请点击右侧的“”图标,然后再点击“添加到ZIP”。要下载单个文件,您可以右键点击文件名,然后点击“将链接另存为...”。

输出文件 原始文件大小 输出文件大小 压缩率 操作

使用步骤:

  1. 压缩设置

    首先设置MP4整体视频质量。MP4整体视频质量值可以是1(最低视频质量和最高压缩)到100(最佳视频质量但最低效压缩)。您还可以选择“更改特定视频参数”选项以设置视频大小、比特率、帧速率或比率等。视频文件中的所有音轨都可以删除,删除音轨将会显著减小文件大小。您可以通过点击右侧的“X”关闭“设置”区域,关闭后将使用默认设置。

  2. 添加文件

    点击上方的虚线框添加多个MP4文件或拖放MP4文件到虚线框里。文件扩展名可以是 .mp4, .m4v, .mpg 或 .mpeg等。每个MP4文件最大可以到200mb。

  3. 压缩文件

    文件上传后将会自动开始进行批量压缩,请耐心等待压缩完成。

  4. 输出文件

    输出文件将列在“输出文件”区域中。如果需要将所有输出文件打包到一个ZIP文件,请点击右侧的“”图标,然后再点击“添加到ZIP”。要下载单个文件,您可以右键点击文件名,然后点击“将链接另存为...”。 所有输出文件将会在两小时内在我们的服务器上自动删除,所以请尽快将文件下载到您的计算机或保存到Google Drive或Dropbox等在线网盘。

关于:

MP4是一套用于音频、视频信息的压缩编码标准,由国际标准化组织(ISO)和国际电工委员会(IEC)下属的“动态图像专家组”(Moving Picture Experts Group,即MPEG)制定。MPEG-4格式的主要用途在于网上流、光盘、语音发送(视频电话),以及电视广播。MP4格式对于不同的对象可采用不同的编码算法,从而可以进一步提高压缩效率。

“整体视频质量”是我们网站独有的选项,灵感来自图像压缩中的“JPEG质量”选项,这样设置起来十分直观和方便。

Choose Files:

Drop MP4 files here
(Up to 5 files, 200 MB each.)

Settings:

Output Files:

To compress all output files in a ZIP file, click "" icon on the right, then click "Add to ZIP". To download one single file, simply right-click on file link and click "Save link as...".

File Name Original Size Output Size Size Compressed Actions

Steps:

  1. Settings

    Set MP4 video quality first. MP4 video quality value can be 1 (lowest video quality and highest compression) to 100 (best quality but least effective compression). You can also select "Change specified video parameters" option to set video size, bitrate, frame rate or aspect etc. All audio tracks in video file can be removed, this will significantly reduce file size. The settings are optional, you can close "Settings" section by clicking the "X" on the right.

  2. Add Files

    You can drag multiple MP4 files to the "Add Files" section. Each file can be up to 200 MB.

  3. Compressing

    The batch compression automatically starts when files are uploaded. Please be patient while files are uploading or compressing.

  4. Output Files

    The output files will be listed in the "Output Files" section. To compress all output files in a ZIP file, click "" icon on the right, then click "Add to ZIP". You can right-click on file name and click "Save link as..." to save the file. The output files will be automatically deleted on our server in two hours, so please download it to your computer or save it to online storage services such as Google Drive or Dropbox as soon as possible.

About:

MPEG-4 Part 14 or MP4 is a digital multimedia container format most commonly used to store video and audio, but it can also be used to store other data such as subtitles and still images. Like most modern container formats, it allows streaming over the Internet. The only official filename extension for MPEG-4 Part 14 files is .mp4.

The exclusive "Overall Video Quality" option on our website is inspired by "JPEG Quality" option in image compression. It's more intuitive than setting all kinds of video parameters such as video size, bitrate, frame rate or aspect etc.