常见问题解答:

 

问题:为什么选择Compresss.com?

回答:每次对网站文件进行更改后,我们都需要在上传之前先对文件进行压缩。我们在网上没有找到可以轻松批量压缩整个网站(大约一百个html,js,css,jpg和svg文件)的在线服务,因此我们决定创建自己的网站来完成此项工作。Compresss.com具有许多优点,包括:

  • 每次最多可选择100个文件,这涵盖了大多数网站中的所有文件。
  • 支持压缩网站上使用的几乎所有文件格式。
  • 使用我们自己的算法来压缩PDF,Word,Excel或PowerPoint。
  • 创建独特的“总体视频/音频质量”设置,对于新手来说易于使用。

 

问题:Compresss.com支持哪些文件格式?

回答:Compresss.com是供开发人员用来压缩网站上使用的各种类型文件的一站式网站:

  • 网站:HTML,CSS,JAVASCRIPT,JSON,XML
  • 图片:JPG,PNG,GIF,SVG,WEBP,HEIC
  • 文档:PDF,Word,Excel,PowerPoint
  • 视频:MP4,WEBM,MOV,MKV,WMV,AVI,FLV,MPG,M2TS,ASF,RM,VOB,OGV
  • 音频:MP3,M4A, AAC,OGG,OPUS,AMR,WAV,WMA,AU,FLAC,MKA,AIFF,RA

 

 

问题:在Compresss.com上压缩文件是否安全?

回答:是的,在Compresss.com上压缩文件是安全的。您的所有文件均被视为严格机密。所有文件传输均通过HTTPS而非HTTP进行。您的文件将保存到包含随机10个字符的目录中,因此只有您可以找到它。 您的文件仅会临时存储在我们的服务器上1到2个小时,之后它们将会被自动运行的程序删除。您也可以随时自行删除所有文件。

 

问题:文件限制是什么?

回答:对于网站,图像和文档文件:

  • 最大文件数:100
  • 文件大小:每个最大40 MB
  • 允许的文件扩展名:.htm,.html,.shtml,.css,.js,.json,.xml,.jpg,.jpeg,.jpe,.png,.gif,.svg,.webp,.heic,.heif,.pdf,.doc,.docx,.docm,.dotx,.dotm,.dot,.rtf,.odt,.ott,.fodt,.uot,.eml,.xls,.xlsx,.ppt ,.pptx
  • 同时压缩的文件数:2

对于视频和音频文件:

  • 最大文件数:5
  • 文件大小:每个最大200 MB
  • 允许的文件扩展名:.mp4,.avi,.flv,.mpg,.mpeg,.mkv,.wmv,.m2ts,.webm,.asf,.mov,.qt,.m4v,.rm,.vob,.ogv,.amr,.wav,.wma,.mp3,.ogg,.aac,.au,.flac,.m4a,.mka,.aiff,.opus,.ra
  • 同时压缩的文件数: 1

 

问题:我压缩了很多文件,如何快速下载所有文件?

回答:您可以通过单击“输出文件”区域右侧的“”图标,然后单击“添加到ZIP”将所有输出文件压缩到一个ZIP文件中。要下载该ZIP文件,只需单击它或右键单击该ZIP文件链接,然后单击“将链接另存为...”。

 

问题:为什么压缩后的文件大小没有减小?

回答:文件可能之前压缩过或质量比设置里的值更低。例如,如果JPG文件的原始图像质量为80或更低,则将JPG文件的图像质量压缩到80不会减小文件大小。如果发生这种情况,您可以尝试输入较小的质量值,例如40。

 

问题:如何压缩不支持扩展名的文件?

回答:尝试将文件扩展名重命名为支持的扩展名里最接近的。例如:将JIFI或JP2文件重命名为JPG,将xlsm文件重命名为xlsx,将m2t文件重命名为m2ts等。重命名后通常可以正常压缩。

 

问题:如何删除我的所有文件?

回答:单击“输出文件”区域右侧的“”图标,然后在弹出菜单上单击“删除所有文件”。您的所有文件都将会被立即删除,并且无法恢复。如果您没有主动删除文件,则后台程序将会自动在2小时内删除您的文件。

 

问题:我可以提交包含所有网站文件的ZIP文件吗?

回答:我们正在努力实现支持ZIP文件,因此您只需要将您的网站打包为ZIP文件,我们的网站就会自动压缩该ZIP文件中的每个文件。该功能正处于beta测试中,请稍后再试。

 

问题:我还有更多问题,应该怎么联系?

回答:请将您的其它问题发送至support@aconvert.com,通常会在一个工作日内得到答复。

FAQ:

Frequently Asked Questions

 

Question: Why choose Compresss.com?

Answer: We need to minify the website files every time we made changes to them, and we can't find a website on the internet to easily compress the whole website (about a hundred of html, js, css, jpg and svg files) with a few clicks, therefore we decided to create our own website to do this job. Compresss.com has many advantages include:

  • Choose up to 100 files each time, this covers all files in most websites
  • Support compressing almost all file formats that used on website
  • Use our own algorithm to compress PDF, Word, Excel or PowerPoint
  • Create unique "Overall Video/Audio Quality" setting which is easy-to-use for newbies

 

Question: What file formats does it support?

Answer: Compresss.com is a one-stop website for developers to compress all kinds of files used on website:

  • Website: HTML, CSS, JAVASCRIPT, JSON, XML
  • Image: JPG, PNG, GIF, SVG, WEBP
  • Document: PDF, Word, Excel, PowerPoint
  • Video: MP4, WEBM, MOV, MKV, WMV, AVI, FLV, MPG, M2TS, ASF, RM, VOB, OGV
  • Audio: MP3, M4A, AAC, OGG, OPUS, AMR, WAV, WMA, AU, FLAC, MKA, AIFF, RA

 

Question: Is it safe to compress files on Compresss.com?

Answer: Yes, it's safe to compress files on Compresss.com. All your files are treated as strictly confidential. All file transmissions are through HTTPS instead of HTTP. Your files will be saved to a directory with random 10 characters so only you can find it. Your files are only temporarily stored on our servers for 1-2 hours, after that they will be automatically deleted by a scheduled program. You can also delete all your files by yourself anytime.

 

Question: What are the file limits?

Answer: For website, image and document files:

  • Max file count: 100
  • File size: 40 MB each at max
  • File extension name allowed: .htm, .html, .shtml, .css, .js, .json, .xml, .jpg, .jpeg, .jpe, .png, .gif, .svg, .webp, .pdf, .doc, .docx, .docm, .dotx, .dotm, .dot, .rtf, .odt, .ott, .fodt, .uot, .eml, .xls, .xlsx, .ppt, .pptx
  • Number of files compressed simultaneously: 2

For video and audio files:

  • Max file count: 5
  • File size: 200 MB each at max
  • File extension name allowed: .mp4, .avi, .flv, .mpg, .mpeg, .mkv, .wmv, .m2ts, .webm, .asf, .mov, .qt, .m4v, .rm, .vob, .ogv, .amr, .wav, .wma, .mp3, .ogg, .aac, .au, .flac, .m4a, .mka, .aiff, .opus, .ra
  • Number of files compressed simultaneously: 1

 

Question: I compressed lots of files. How can I download all compressed files with a few clicks?

Answer: You can compress all output files in a ZIP file by clicking "" icon on the right of "Output Files" section and clicking "Add to ZIP" on the pop-up menu. To download the zip file, simply click on it or right-click on the ZIP file link and click "Save link as...".

 

Question: Why is the file size not reduced after compression?

Answer: The file may be compressed before or has lower quality than settings. For example, changing a JPG file's image quality to 80 will not reduce file size if the JPG file's original image quality is 80 or lower. You can try entering a smaller quality value such as 40 if this happens.

 

Question: Can I submit a ZIP file which contains all website files?

Answer: We are working on supporting zip file, so you only need to pack your website in a zip file and our site will compress every website files in this zip file. This function is in beta testing, please check back later.

 

Question: I have more questions, who should I write to?

Answer: Please send your additional questions to support@aconvert.com and will usually get response in one business day.