اختر الملفات:

إسقاط ملفات Excel هنا
(حتى 100 ملف ، 40 ميجابايت لكل منها.)

الإعدادات:

ملفات الإخراج:

لضغط جميع ملفات الإخراج في ملف ZIP ، انقر فوق الرمز "" على اليمين ، ثم انقر فوق "إضافة إلى ZIP". لتنزيل ملف واحد ، ما عليك سوى النقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على رابط الملف والنقر على "حفظ الرابط باسم ...".

اسم الملف حجم الملف الأصلي حجم ملف الإخراج حجم الملف مضغوط أجراءات

خطوات الاستخدام:

  1. الإعدادات

    قم بتعيين جودة الصورة أولاً. يمكن أن تكون قيمة جودة الصورة من 1 (أدنى جودة للصورة وأعلى ضغط) إلى 100 (أفضل جودة ولكن أقل ضغط فعال). الإعدادات اختيارية ، يمكنك إغلاق قسم "الإعدادات" بالنقر على "X" على اليمين.

  2. إضافة ملفات

    اسحب ملفات Excel متعددة إلى قسم "اختيار الملفات". يمكن أن يكون اسم ملحق الملف .xls أو .xlsx. يمكن أن يصل حجم كل ملف Excel إلى 40 ميغابايت.

  3. ضغط الملفات

    يبدأ ضغط الدفعة تلقائيًا عند اختيار الملفات.

  4. ملفات الإخراج

    سيتم إدراج ملفات الإخراج في قسم "ملفات الإخراج". لضغط جميع ملفات الإخراج في ملف ZIP ، انقر فوق الرمز "" على اليمين ، ثم انقر فوق "إضافة إلى ZIP". يمكنك النقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على اسم الملف والنقر على "حفظ الرابط باسم ..." لحفظ الملف. سيتم حذف ملفات الإخراج تلقائيًا على الخادم الخاص بنا في غضون ساعتين ، لذا يرجى تنزيلها على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أو حفظها في خدمات التخزين عبر الإنترنت مثل Google Drive أو Dropbox في أقرب وقت ممكن.

  5. إلغاء حظر الملفات (إذا لزم الأمر)

    قد تحتاج إلى إلغاء حظر ملفات Excel إذا تعذر على برنامج Microsoft Excel فتحها. لإلغاء حظر ملف على Windows ، انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على الملف وافتح "خصائص". ضمن علامة التبويب "عام" ، سترى في الجزء السفلي زر "إلغاء الحظر" أو مربع الاختيار بجوار "الأمان: هذا الملف جاء من جهاز كمبيوتر آخر وقد يتم حظره للمساعدة في حماية هذا الكمبيوتر". انقر عليه ، ثم انقر فوق "تطبيق / موافق".

Choose Files:

Drop Excel files here

Settings:

Output Files:

To compress all output files in a ZIP file, click "" icon on the right, then click "Add to ZIP". To download one single file, simply right-click on file link and click "Save link as...".

File Name Original Size Output Size Size Compressed Actions

Steps:

  1. Settings

    Set image quality. Image quality value can be 1 (lowest image quality and highest compression) to 100 (best quality but least effective compression). The settings are optional, you can close "Settings" section by clicking the "X" on the right.

  2. Add Files

    You can drag multiple Excel files to the "Add Files" section. File extension name can be .xls or .xlsx. Each file can be up to 40m.

  3. Compressing

    The batch compression automatically starts when files are uploaded. Please be patient while files are uploading or compressing.

  4. Output Files

    The output files will be listed in the "Conversion Results" section. To compress all output files in a ZIP file, click "" icon on the right, then click "Add to ZIP". You can right-click on file name and click "Save link as..." to save the file. The output files will be automatically deleted on our server in two hours, so please download it to your computer or save it to online storage services such as Google Drive or Dropbox as soon as possible.

About:

Microsoft Excel up until 2007 version used a proprietary binary file format called Excel Binary File Format (.XLS) as its primary format. Excel 2007 uses Office Open XML (.XLSX) as its primary file format, an XML-based format that followed after a previous XML-based format called "XML Spreadsheet" ("XMLSS"), first introduced in Excel 2002. Although supporting and encouraging the use of new XML-based formats as replacements, Excel 2007 remained backwards-compatible with the traditional, binary formats.

This compressor only compresses images in Excel files, it can't minify Excel file which doesn't have images in it. We can't find any open-source projects to compress Excel spreadsheets, therefore we wrote all the source codes from scratch by ourselves. Your bug reports, comments or suggestions are welcome!